Thursday November 27, 2014

Pompano Beach/Delray
1941 North Dixie Highway
Pompano Beach, Fl. 33060
Phone: (954) 545-4033
Fax: (954) 545-4035
glpompano@glstaffing.com

Hollywood/Fort Lauderdale
5977 SW 21st Street
Hollywood, Fl. 33142
Phone: (954) 893-7717
Fax: (954) 893-7993
glhollywood@glstaffing.com

Hialeah
1285 East 10th Avenue
Hialeah, Fl. 33010
Phone: (305) 885-2500
Fax: (305) 885-2600
glhialeah@glstaffing.com

Cutler Ridge
17366 South Dixie Hwy.
Miami, Fl. 33157
Phone: (786) 242-5150
Fax: (786) 242-5130
glcutlerridge@glstaffing.com

West Pam Beach
1959 10th Avenue North
Lake Worth, Fl. 33461
Phone: (561) 547-3440
Fax: (561) 547-0310
glwestpalm@glstaffing.com

Stuart
2832 SE Iris Street
Stuart, Fl. 34997
Phone: (772) 419-5002
Fax: (772) 419-5003
glstuart@glstaffing.com

Riviera Beach
112 North Federal Highway
Lake Park, Fl. 33403
Phone: (561) 845-2277
Fax: (561) 845-2267
glriviera@glstaffing.com

Naples
4019 23rd Avenue Southwest
Naples, Fl. 34119
Phone: (239) 455-8558
Fax: (239) 455-9993
glnaples@glstaffing.com

Raleigh, North Carolina
4904 Atlantic Avenue
Raleigh, North Carolina. 27604
Phone: (919) 872-2820
Fax: (919) 872-2822
glraleigh@glstaffing.com


Construction


ConstructionConstruction

Since the inception of GL Staffing on August 6, 2001, we have been a leader in staffing the construction and building trade markets. GL Staffing understands your needs, whether youÂ’re a general contractor, tilt wall contractor, excavation contractor, plumbing, HVAC or electrical contractor. We understand your business and are ready to accommodate your staffing needs.

Unskilled, semi-skilled, skilled or professional, we are waiting to fill any requirement. GL Staffing has the ability to handle diverse staffing needs from rough terrain forklift operators, to flaggers, finish carpenters, general laborers, electrical or plumbing helpers, administrative support staff, to superintendents or project managers. Regardless of your need, GL Staffing can staff your order with the most qualified person for the job.

Our offices open at 5:30 AM, Monday through Saturday to service your needs. All employees will come prepared to work each day and dressed appropriately in long pants, work boots and long sleeves, if necessary. All employees are issued their own Personal Protective Equipment for each job including a hard-hat, safety glasses and work gloves. Furthermore, we will ensure our employees report on time and with the correct tools and equipment required for a days work. We will also provide transportation for our employees, if required. We are proud to say all of the services are provided to you at no extra charge.


 
© 2009 GL Staffing, Inc.. All rights reserved