Monday May 29, 2017

Pompano Beach/Delray
1941 North Dixie Highway
Pompano Beach, Fl. 33060
Phone: (954) 545-4033
Fax: (954) 545-4035
glpompano@glstaffing.com

Hollywood/Fort Lauderdale
5977 SW 21st Street
Hollywood, Fl. 33142
Phone: (954) 893-7717
Fax: (954) 893-7993
glhollywood@glstaffing.com

Hialeah
1285 East 10th Avenue
Hialeah, Fl. 33010
Phone: (305) 885-2500
Fax: (305) 885-2600
glhialeah@glstaffing.com

Cutler Ridge
17366 South Dixie Hwy.
Miami, Fl. 33157
Phone: (786) 242-5150
Fax: (786) 242-5130
glcutlerridge@glstaffing.com

West Pam Beach
1959 10th Avenue North
Lake Worth, Fl. 33461
Phone: (561) 547-3440
Fax: (561) 547-0310
glwestpalm@glstaffing.com

Stuart
2832 SE Iris Street
Stuart, Fl. 34997
Phone: (772) 419-5002
Fax: (772) 419-5003
glstuart@glstaffing.com

Riviera Beach
112 North Federal Highway
Lake Park, Fl. 33403
Phone: (561) 845-2277
Fax: (561) 845-2267
glriviera@glstaffing.com

Naples
4019 23rd Avenue Southwest
Naples, Fl. 34119
Phone: (239) 455-8558
Fax: (239) 455-9993
glnaples@glstaffing.com

Raleigh, North Carolina
4904 Atlantic Avenue
Raleigh, North Carolina. 27604
Phone: (919) 872-2820
Fax: (919) 872-2822
glraleigh@glstaffing.com


Light Industrial


Light IndustrialLight Industrial

In the past three years, GL Staffing has emerged as an industry leader in staffing warehouse, freight forwarders, durable and non-durable manufacturing, produce, floral and other specialized industries throughout Florida and North Carolina. We currently staff accounts ranging in size from 1 employee to well over 100. We take our job very seriously! We work with hiring managers to ensure the right selection and fit for each open position. We take the time to understand your business, the service you provide and the technical aptitude required to perform the position you have open.

We personally meet with every candidate before they meet with your staff or hiring manager. We can provide the necessary pre-employment testing, if required. Prior to joining your team, all employees are drug tested and verified by references. At your request, employees can undergo a background and sex offender check as well.


 
© 2009 GL Staffing, Inc.. All rights reserved